Hamilton Author Series

Sunday 23 September 2012

Bryan Prince Bookseller and the Hamilton Public Library launched the Hamilton Author Series on Thursday at Gallery on the Bay (231 Bay Street North). This first installment welcomed the incredibly witty and charming Stephen Leacock Medal winner Terry Fallis, who read from his latest book, Up and Down. The next installment of the series, Men of Mystery Night, takes place on Friday, September 28 at 7 p.m., featuring Ian Hamilton (Ava Lee: Red Pole of Macau), Scott Thornley (The Ambitious City), Brad Smith (Crow's Landing), and John Lawrence Reynolds (Beach Strip).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed with ♥ by Nudge Media Design